Hastings College Athletics Staff
Administration
 Jerry SchmutteAthletic Directorjschmutte@hastings.edu402-461-7331
 Adam MaserSports Information Directoramaser@hastings.edu402-461-7798
 Jody SchakatAdministrative Assistantjschakat@hastings.edu402-461-7395
 Jim DuganFaculty Athletic Repjdugan@hastings.edu402-461-7451
 Jeff HoffmanChair, PE Departmentjhoffman@hastings.edu402-461-7793
 Bob ModerowGames Mgt/Concessions402-469-0426
 Renae GriessAdmissionsrgriess@hastings.edu402-461-7403
 Traci BoeveAdmissionstboeve@hastings.edu402-461-7789
Athletic Trainers
 Katy BurfordHead Athletic Trainerkburford@hastings.edu402-461-7392
 Josh ChurchAssistant Athletic Trainerjchurch@hastings.edu402-461-7761
 Amanda TeterAssistant Athletic Trainerateter@hastings.edu402-461-7392
 Caiti ShawGraduate Assistantcshaw@hastings.edu402-461-7392
Baseball
 Steve SpongbergHead Baseball Coachsspongberg@hastings.edu402-461-7734
 Travis McCarterAssistant Coachtmccarter@hastings.edu402-461-7395
 Blake MarquardtAssistant Coachbmarquardt@hastings.edu402-461-7395
Men's Basketball
 Bill GaversHead Basketball Coachbgavers@hastings.edu402-461-7336
 Chip BaheAssistant Coachcbahe@hastings.edu402-461-7484
 Doug RaderAssistant Men's Basketball Coachdrader@hastings.edu402-463-2402 ext. 71
Women's Basketball
 Carrie HofstetterHead Women's Basketball Coachchofstetter@hastings.edu402-461-7412
 Jon PeroneAssistant Coachjperone@hastings.edu402-461-7395
 Amanda McKenzieAssistant Women's Basketball Coachamckenzie@hastings.edu402-461-7384
Men's & Women's Cross Country
 Ryan MahoneyHead Coach Track/Cross Countryrmahoney@hastings.edu402-461-7333
Football
 Tony HarperHead Football Coachtharper@hastings.edu402-461-7776
 Dave KimuraAssistant Football Coachdkimura@hastings.edu402-461-7309
 Joe HoltzclawAssistant Football Coachjholtzclaw@hastings.edu402-461-7485
 Grant MollringRecruiting Coordinator/WR'sgmollring@hastings.edu402-461-7395
 Steve SchulzHead Strength & Conditioning Coachsschulz@hastings.edu402-461-7724
Men's Golf
 Lloyd McIntyreHead Golf Coachlmcintyre@hastings.edu402-461-7395
Women's Golf
 Pete DudleyHead Women's Golf Coachpetedudley@hastings.edu402-461-7318
Men's Soccer
 Chris KranjcHead Men's Soccer Coachckranjc@hastings.edu402-461-7707
 David KrygerAssistant Coachdkryger@hastings.edu402-461-7395
 Carl CarrAssistant Coachccarr@hastings.edu402-461-7395
Women's Soccer
 Chris ClementsHead Women's Soccer Coachcjclements@hastings.edu402-461-7780
 Liz RuizAssistant Coachlruiz@hastings.edu402-461-7123
 Cathal LynchAssistant Coachclyncy@hastings.edu402-461-7123
Softball
 Troy BakerHead Softball Coachtbaker@hastings.eud402-461-7395
 Chelsey JacobitzGraduate Assistantcwoodside@hastings.edu4023147817
Men's Tennis
 Comron YazdgerdiHead Tennis Coachcyazdgerdi@hastings.edu402-461-7395
Women's Tennis
 Roger SundermanHead Women's Tennis Coachrsunderman@hastings.edu402-460-0928
Men's Indoor Track & Field
 Ryan MahoneyHead Coach Track/Cross Countryrmahoney@hastings.edu402-461-7333
 Tom Fishtfish@hastings.edu402-461-7408
 Zac Osgoodzosgood@hastings.edu402-461-7408
Women's Indoor Track & Field
 Ryan MahoneyHead Coach Track/Cross Countryrmahoney@hastings.edu402-461-7333
 Tom Fishtfish@hastings.edu402-461-7408
 Zac Osgoodzosgood@hastings.edu402-461-7408
Men's & Women's Track and Field
 Ryan MahoneyHead Coach Track/Cross Countryrmahoney@hastings.edu402-461-7333
 Tom FishAssistant Track Coachtfish@hastings.edu402-461-7408
 Zac OsgoodAssistant Track Coachzosgood@hastings.edu402-461-7408
Women's Outdoor Track & Field
 Ryan MahoneyHead Coach Track/Cross Countryrmahoney@hastings.edu402-461-7333
 Tom Fishtfish@hastings.edu402-461-7408
 Zac Osgoodzosgood@hastings.edu402-461-7408
Men's Wrestling
 Mike SchadwinkelHead Wrestling Coachmschadwinkel@hastings.edu
Volleyball
 Matt ButtermoreHead Volleyball Coachvolleyball@hastings.edu402-461-7335
 Laura ButtermoreStrength Coachlbuttermore@hastings.edu402-461-7796
Cheerleading
 Nikki HaywoodHead Coachnhaywood@hastings.edu402-461-7393
Dance
 Nikki HaywoodHead Coachnhaywood@hastings.edu402-461-7393
Men's Bowling
 Ron HergottHead Coachrhergott@hastings.edu402-461-7316
Women's Bowling
 Ron HergottHead Coachrhergott@hastings.edu402-461-7316
Archery
 Ron HergottHead Coachrhergott@hastings.edu402-461-7316
Shooting
 Ron HergottHead Coachrhergott@hastings.edu402-461-7316