Top Stories

Sat, Sep 23 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, Sep. 23
Men's Cross Country at
Dean White Invitational - Finished 8th of 9
Women's Cross Country at
Dean White Invite - Finished 1st of 10
Men's Soccer at
Dordt College - Won 6-1
Women's Soccer at
Dordt College - Won 3-1
Volleyball at
Briar Cliff University - Won 3-0
Fri, Sep. 22
Volleyball at
Dakota Wesleyan University - Won 3-0
Mitchell Corn Palace
Wed, Sep. 20
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Concordia/Doane (Wilderness Ridge/Highlands) - Finished 6th of 16
Women's Soccer vs
Bellevue University - Won 1-0
Volleyball at
Concordia University - Won 3-0
Tue, Sep. 19
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Concordia/Doane (Wilderness Ridge/Highlands) - Finished No Team Score
Sun, Sep. 24
Football at
(RV) Dakota Wesleyan University - 7PM CT
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Dakota Dome
Wed, Sep. 27
Women's Golf at
College of Saint Mary Fall Shootout (Miracle Hills GC) - 10AM CT
Thu, Sep. 28
Rodeo at
Day 1 - IACCC -   CT
Fri, Sep. 29
Rodeo at
Day 2 - IACCC -   CT
Sat, Sep. 30
Football vs
Concordia University - 1PM CT
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Homecoming
Men's Soccer vs
Briar Cliff University - 7:45PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Briar Cliff University - 5:30PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Volleyball vs
(11) Northwestern College - 3PM CT
Live VideoLive Stats
Rodeo at
Day 1 - Iowa State -   CT
Shooting at
Day 1 - Prairie Circuit Classic - 10AM CT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X